green goose / zielona gęś

22 Nov

 

8 Responses to “green goose / zielona gęś”

  1. Asia-majstruje November 29, 2012 at 1:17 pm #

    Gęś idealnie wpisuje się w sezon na gęsinę.. tak mi się skojarzyło🙂

    • kiosc November 29, 2012 at 5:34 pm #

      Haha🙂 mogłaby by być ładną dekoracją na stole🙂

  2. Anna Krymarys - Godyń November 25, 2012 at 8:13 pm #

    Jak z Teatrzyku, świetna!🙂

    • kiosc November 26, 2012 at 3:11 pm #

      “Teatrzyka Zielona Gęś” ma zaszczyt przedstawić ……

  3. Duni Buesken (@PeriDotbyDuni) November 23, 2012 at 5:23 pm #

    Hello again, Kasia – I just read your kind comment on my blog! THANK YOU
    your blog is wonderful too🙂 How do I follow it?

  4. Duni Buesken (@PeriDotbyDuni) November 23, 2012 at 5:18 pm #

    Hi!
    that is so sweet🙂
    I see you are also in the handmade business on Etsy & Dawanda – me too!
    have a lovely evening,
    Duni

    p.s. and thank you for following ♥

    • kiosc November 23, 2012 at 6:48 pm #

      Thank you🙂
      Yes I’m on Etsy and DaWanda, and I add your shop to my favourites🙂

Leave a Reply

